RSS

Oh So cute!

07 Jan

Best friends are the best!  🙂

image

 
 

Tags: ,

17 responses to “Oh So cute!

  1. seaangel4444

    January 10, 2014 at 8:57 am

    How cute! What a ‘warmer upper” on a frosty Friday in CHItown! xo

     
    • tkmorin

      January 10, 2014 at 10:04 am

      🙂 I’m happy you liked it!

       
      • seaangel4444

        January 10, 2014 at 10:25 am

        It certainly did! Happy Friday to you! 🙂

         
  2. purrfectkitties

    January 8, 2014 at 3:10 pm

    OMG! What little cuties!! 🙂 xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

     
  3. seeker

    January 7, 2014 at 9:18 pm

    Teri, I want a hug just like that. How come it ain’t moving. When I click on the photo, it’s a GIF. Thank you for the smile. 😛

     
    • tkmorin

      January 7, 2014 at 10:49 pm

      You are welcome for the smile! As for the .gif, yes it is supposed to animate. I am slow witted tonight! LOL. 🙂

       
      • seeker

        January 7, 2014 at 10:54 pm

        I get it, not to worry 😛 I changed to .com. What do you think of it?

         
  4. June Lorraine

    January 7, 2014 at 9:13 pm

    A bright spot to my day.
    Also, thanks for following my blog, I hope you enjoy crime fiction as much as I do and that you will find posts of interest.

     
    • tkmorin

      January 7, 2014 at 10:45 pm

      Oh, you betcha! Novel a

      Crime novels and true crime, you betcha! 🙂

       
      • June Lorraine

        January 12, 2014 at 9:22 am

        Have you read any of Nate Hendley’s true crime books? Murder in Common is about crime fiction but I wish I had the time to read some of his work.

         
        • tkmorin

          January 12, 2014 at 10:41 am

          Good morning, June!

          I have a few books of his. You are right that he’s a great author and writer. By following up just now, I have found books that I didn’t know about, So thank you for that! 🙂

           
          • June Lorraine

            January 12, 2014 at 3:15 pm

            That’s so great. Glad to be of assistance 😉

             
  5. L. Marie

    January 7, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    Very true.

     
    • tkmorin

      January 7, 2014 at 8:50 pm

      You should see the photo that went with it! LOL Darn computer! 🙂

       
  6. andy1076

    January 7, 2014 at 8:06 pm

    Indeed always 🙂

     
    • tkmorin

      January 7, 2014 at 8:49 pm

      LOL I didn’t upload the photo that went with the sentiment! 🙂

       
      • andy1076

        January 7, 2014 at 9:31 pm

        Ah but the sentiment is still cute lol! 😛

         

Leave a Reply

 
