RSS

Coffee Talk with Soy link

23 Nov
Cancer

Cancer (Photo credit: GDS Infographics)

Yesterday, I promised you a link to listen to on Coffee Talk with Soy.  Well here it is.  So turn your speaker on, sit back in your favourite chair, perhaps with a hot cup of coffee, tea, or hot chocolate.  I hope you will find it useful, and I deeply hope it’ll be of some help.

I want to take this time to thank “Soy” for producing an internet radio show about Cancer. And of course I want to thank Collette A. Henry for putting all these stories and experiences in one book. You may also be interested in her first book, dealing with brain cancer, Get Outta My Head, My Journey Living with Brain Cancer

And again, the book is Hope Shining Through The Darkness Of Cancer. And the link to the broadcast is Understanding the Journey.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 23, 2013 in Broadcast, November

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Coffee Talk with Soy link

  1. seeker

    November 23, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    I enjoyed listening to the radio, Teri. Good to hear your voice and it was quite funny that you were asked twice whether you are really from Canada.

     
    • tkmorin

      November 24, 2013 at 9:31 am

      Yes, I imagine I was the only one. That was funny. I’m glad you enjoyed the show … I hope it will reach and help others. Meantime, it was an intersting experience for me. 🙂

       
      • seeker

        November 24, 2013 at 11:22 am

        Rest assure it will be of help to others. Start having a small writer’s corner at Chapters. 😛

         
        • tkmorin

          November 24, 2013 at 1:08 pm

          Oh, wouldn’t that be just grand!! 🙂

           

Leave a Reply

 
