RSS

Just for fun!

09 Nov
Image representing Scribd as depicted in Crunc...

Image by None via CrunchBase

_

Now that I am posting once a week, I’ve been having fun!

One such activity was to create a fun “On This Day In Canadian History” e-book.  Just for fun, mind you.

Have you heard of Scribd?  It is a great depository for books, articles, magazines … there’s so much to read there.  I’m mentioning it because that’s where I’ve put up the e-book (warts and all).  If you are curious about the e-book, just go to Scribd – and while you are there, I highly recommend looking around the site!

Enjoy, everyone!

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Just for fun!

  1. seeker

    November 9, 2013 at 12:31 pm

    I have to check this out and block a time for this. Thank you for the share. I go take a peek.

     
    • tkmorin

      November 9, 2013 at 2:16 pm

      Keep in mind, it’s not a fancy e-book, just a fun thing …. LOL. Let me know what you think, though. 🙂

       
      • seeker

        November 9, 2013 at 2:20 pm

        I took a peek for a minute and quickly got out. Should I stay longer, I will really enjoy it. Must block some time. 😛

         

Leave a Reply

 
