RSS

RoboSizer

06 Aug
Windows 1.0, the first version, released in 1985

Windows 1.0, the first version, released in 1985 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

For starters, I just want to let you know that I am doing this post because this program is so good, I want to share it with you. I am not getting anything in return for this post. Also, to let you know: this software is totally free! So what do you have to lose?

 

It only works with Windows — sorry iPad users.

 

This program has such a tiny footprint, I often forget about it until it automatically does its magic and I hear a beep. It is especially useful, for me, while working with WordPress. Since I’m not yet a paying user, I have limited free space for graphics. This program, RoboSizer will take a graphic I want to upload and reduces its size, but never at a quality loss.

 

Did I mention it’s free?

 

RoboSizer features, the automatic image resizing tool.

 

 
5 Comments

Posted by on August 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “RoboSizer

  1. seeker

    August 7, 2013 at 10:55 am

    I’ll give it a try. Thank you Tk, for the link.

     
    • tkmorin

      August 7, 2013 at 1:34 pm

      You’re welcome! I just love that it resizes on its own, and I don’t have to go in another program, or have a bulky program (that slows my computer down) … πŸ™‚

       
  2. L. Marie

    August 7, 2013 at 7:50 am

    Wow. That’s great! I’ll check it out!

     
    • tkmorin

      August 7, 2013 at 9:02 am

      I just love it! It’s exactly what software should be: little footprint, yet still does the work! πŸ™‚

       
  3. prayingforoneday

    August 7, 2013 at 3:38 am

    Cool, I will give this a try..Don’t pay. I will explain later πŸ˜‰

    x

     

Leave a Reply

 
