RSS
Video

What Floor Please?

04 Jul

For a laugh-out-loud video (just over a little 3 minutes short), play this video!  You will not regret it!

 

Thank you, Seekerfor the help in embedding this video!!

Enjoy!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

17 responses to “What Floor Please?

  1. avwalters

    July 9, 2013 at 4:54 pm

    Twelve….and then walk down one.

     
    • tkmorin

      July 9, 2013 at 8:25 pm

      That would have worked better, I think! 🙂

       
  2. L. Marie

    July 5, 2013 at 8:47 am

    Hilarious! Love that they’re shrieking eleven!

     
  3. seeker

    July 4, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    hahahaha…. I wonder what happens when I use with Filipino accent. We pronounce the E as an I:
    which is hard accent I-li-vin. 😆

     
    • tkmorin

      July 4, 2013 at 5:22 pm

      It’d be cool if you could try it! 🙂

       
      • seeker

        July 4, 2013 at 9:14 pm

        TK: Here’s the embedded link:

         
        • tkmorin

          July 5, 2013 at 9:30 am

          Huh … How did you do that, exactly? I tried for about 20 minutes yesterday … 🙂

           
          • seeker

            July 5, 2013 at 9:38 am

            There is a message on the actual video on the right side bar for the URL. I copied and pasted it on the part where we normally attach the video. Try it.

            It was fun trying to figure it out. There are still some video that I can’t seem to embed it.

            Good day, Tk. 😛

             
        • tkmorin

          July 5, 2013 at 10:09 am

          I had gone through all the other links below the video — I hadn’t seen the right-side YouTube link! Thank you so much with this … ! 🙂

           
  4. FictionFan

    July 4, 2013 at 9:42 am

    Hysterical! And so true… 😀

     
  5. Doug Thomas

    July 4, 2013 at 9:35 am

    Who hasn’t encountered such lunacy? Still laughing at the video. It was the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time. Thanks for posting it!

     
    • tkmorin

      July 4, 2013 at 11:04 am

      … and it’s a “laugh out loud” isn’t it? 🙂

       
      • Doug Thomas

        July 4, 2013 at 12:56 pm

        Absolutely! It is even funnier to me since my genetic and emotional heritage is Scottish. I definitely relate to the madness that ensues, having a reputation myself for a temper! (Of course, it takes forever to trigger it, so when it happens, “Whoa, Vesuvius!!” LOL!

         
        • tkmorin

          July 4, 2013 at 5:20 pm

          Oh, then I’m glad to have posted it for you! 🙂

           

Leave a Reply

 
