RSS

25 responses to “I Got An Award!

  1. seeker

    May 30, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    Move over human… This site is now MINE 😆

     
    • tkmorin

      May 30, 2013 at 9:59 pm

      Cool replies … Rufus loves it! 🙂

       
  2. CooperDaKat

    May 30, 2013 at 6:07 pm

    Cooper says Congratz to Rufus. Meow, mrow, purrrrr, meow. Coop says I don’t need to know what it means, Rufus will know 🙂

     
    • tkmorin

      May 30, 2013 at 7:36 pm

      Cooper!! Buddy!! How are you doing? Meow Purr Purrrr =^.^=

       
  3. weggieboy

    May 30, 2013 at 10:01 am

    As someone who lives with two Persians who team up on me for food and affection when it suits them, and ignore me, erm, when it suits them, I support your nomination! Nothing like a Persian for sweetness and lovely dispositions, no matter what the film “Cats and Dogs” (I believe it was) did to suggest otherwise.

     
  4. L. Marie

    May 30, 2013 at 9:30 am

    Ah, Rufus. So deserved. But then, you probably already knew that. Next stop, taking over the world, eh?

     
    • tkmorin

      May 30, 2013 at 9:34 am

      I will begin by getting my owner’s lap free again … Then I’ll show all the cats out there that it’s possible … After that, yes, I agree: take over the world sounds reasonable. =^.^=

       
  5. Professor VJ Duke

    May 30, 2013 at 8:40 am

    Congrats. That cat looks…vicious…
    ~ Prof VJ

     
    • tkmorin

      May 30, 2013 at 9:06 am

      He is actually the most calm and affectionate cat I’ve ever owned! Though I certainly like to laugh at the way he always seems to be thinking so seriously about stuff!

      Thanks for dropping by and commenting! 🙂

       
  6. T with a Twist

    May 30, 2013 at 12:44 am

    Congratulations!

     
  7. seeker

    May 29, 2013 at 9:20 pm

    Just too funny, 😆 Rufus. I don’t blame you for reclaiming the lap. Did you know I had a cat named Laptop. Yes, he was a handsome young fellow. But of course, you are just as gorgeous. What a gracious bow. Hat’s off to you, Rufus. Tell your human to carry on transcribing your blog. 😆 Bye for now. Purr-petua 🐱
    P.S. Sorry, it did not come with catnip.

     
    • tkmorin

      May 29, 2013 at 9:28 pm

      =^.^= I’ve been trying to get my human to remember how to type that all day! Thank you for coming to my rescue!!

      You are just the best, Purr-petua!! Don’t worry about the catnip, I know where my owner keeps the stash. I’m just waiting for the purr-fect moment to get to it! 😉

      My human and I wish you g’nite!! 🙂

       
  8. pishnguyen

    May 29, 2013 at 8:28 pm

    Congrats to Rufus — and to his human partner, too! It’s a well-deserved award, as your blog is always a ray of sunshine for my day. 🙂

     
    • tkmorin

      May 29, 2013 at 8:35 pm

      Awww … I’m actually blushing! Thank you for the encouraging words!

      🙂

       
  9. cteachr

    May 29, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    Are you sure you weren’t nominated by Purrpetua? What a purrrfect post.

     
    • tkmorin

      May 29, 2013 at 8:06 pm

      Heeheee. Thank you. I am purr-fectly happy today!

       
  10. Jonathan Caswell

    May 29, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    A WELL-DESERVING FELINE.

     
  11. Jonathan Caswell

    May 29, 2013 at 7:09 pm

    Congratulations!!! You ARE the cat…AND the cat’s MEOW!!!! 🙂

     
    • tkmorin

      May 29, 2013 at 7:10 pm

      Awww. Purrrr. 🙂

       
  12. yiyime

    May 29, 2013 at 6:56 pm

    congratulations. …

     
    • tkmorin

      May 29, 2013 at 7:06 pm

      Puuuuurrrrrrr. Thank you!

       

Leave a Reply

 
