RSS

A Beautiful but Wrenching Song About the Earth

22 May

Jackson walking in a burnt down forest. This s...

This is Michael Jackson walking in a burnt down forest. This section of the music video was simulated in a corn field. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

_

This is one of the most beautiful songs I’ve heard in a long time. Even if you aren’t a Michael Jackson fan (it’s his song), you will enjoy this! Enjoy everyone! – tkmorin

A Christian Overcomer

Here is a beautiful but heart-wrenching song by of all people – Michael Jackson.

Give a listenΒ  – if you have 6 minutes. I think it’s worth taking the time for this wrenching song about the earth.

View original post

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

10 responses to “A Beautiful but Wrenching Song About the Earth

  1. Kaz Atman

    May 26, 2013 at 10:55 am

    Beautiful song!

     
    • tkmorin

      May 26, 2013 at 12:40 pm

      I’m glad you liked it! πŸ™‚

       
  2. seeker

    May 23, 2013 at 12:16 am

    I still remember growing up listening to Mikey as The Stylistics then. It’s a powerful video, good find TK. This is the reason I am pushing David Suzuki. Thank you.

     
    • tkmorin

      May 23, 2013 at 9:55 am

      Thank you. I’m glad you enjoyed it. Yep, I still intend to write about him. Then I’ll be sure to link this video. πŸ™‚

       
  3. prayingforoneday

    May 22, 2013 at 7:30 pm

    PS: You know this has been out 15 years yeah? πŸ™‚

    lol – Joking..He was Brilliant at what he did, can’t deny that

     
    • tkmorin

      May 22, 2013 at 7:36 pm

      15 years!! I was barely a baby then!

      Heehee πŸ™‚

       
      • prayingforoneday

        May 22, 2013 at 7:39 pm

        I was younger, ish.. 😦 lol

         
  4. prayingforoneday

    May 22, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    The man was a prophet!!
    We killed him and ridiculed him…

     
    • tkmorin

      May 22, 2013 at 7:33 pm

      Not me, ever! As an early teen I had posters of him on my bedroom wall. Awww … πŸ˜‰ Thanks for dropping by!

       
      • prayingforoneday

        May 22, 2013 at 7:35 pm

        Pleasure is all mine..

         

Leave a Reply

 
