RSS

Google Easter Egg

15 May
Easter eggs

Easter eggs (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

I love Easter eggs, and this one is fun! It’s a gift from Google!

 

Google Easter Egg!

 

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

20 responses to “Google Easter Egg

  1. MissFourEyes

    May 17, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    Oh man, I loved that! I wonder how many more of those they have hidden around

     
    • tkmorin

      May 17, 2013 at 1:03 pm

      This is the first I’ve read about, but knowing Google, I wouldn’t be surprised if they had more! πŸ™‚

       
  2. CooperDaKat

    May 16, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    That was fun. Thanks!!

     
    • tkmorin

      May 16, 2013 at 10:34 pm

      Heehee … Sorry, and you’re welcome! πŸ™‚

       
  3. L. Marie

    May 16, 2013 at 7:52 am

    Awww! That’s awesome! I love a good Easter Egg too.

     
    • tkmorin

      May 16, 2013 at 8:42 am

      Awesome! I’m coming over to your place just as soon as I put decent clothes on! πŸ™‚

       
  4. Amy C. Nickless

    May 16, 2013 at 12:36 am

    I’ve always loved Super Breakout!!! Thanks for sharing this!

     
    • tkmorin

      May 16, 2013 at 12:51 am

      Yeah, me too … It was just too cool not to post! πŸ™‚

       
  5. seeker

    May 15, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    So you went hunting, eh? Are they real eggs or chocolate? Thanks for the gift. What’s the reason for celebrating Easter in May, huh?

     
    • tkmorin

      May 15, 2013 at 11:56 pm

      Actually, it’s google celebrating Atari’s anniversary … I forget what the number is. πŸ™‚

       
      • seeker

        May 15, 2013 at 11:58 pm

        I never heard of this. I go check it. πŸ˜›

         
        • tkmorin

          May 15, 2013 at 11:59 pm

          Let me know what you think!

           
          • seeker

            May 16, 2013 at 1:11 am

            that was fun.

             
          • tkmorin

            May 16, 2013 at 8:25 am

            And a bit of a time waster, too. But yeah, I enjoyed that. Have you ever played that before, P? πŸ™‚

             
          • seeker

            May 16, 2013 at 8:35 am

            No, don’t have a computer then, 😦 Good Morning.

             
          • tkmorin

            May 16, 2013 at 9:20 am

            Very good morning to you, P!

            Atari was pretty much the only, or at least best, in making games back then. The fact that their games were addictive / time wasters was just a bonus. πŸ™‚

             
          • seeker

            May 16, 2013 at 9:27 am

            I did use Tetris many years ago as a form of therapy. The rest just like you said, time waster.

             
          • tkmorin

            May 16, 2013 at 9:30 am

            Oh I used to have Tetris marathon, often side-by-side with friends! Fun! πŸ™‚

             
          • seeker

            May 16, 2013 at 9:33 am

            Tetris is still proven to be good for the brain. πŸ˜›

             
          • tkmorin

            May 16, 2013 at 9:38 am

            I’ll try to remember that during my next marathon! So that when two hours have passed as if half an hour, I’ll tell myself I was exercising my brain …. Heehee. πŸ™‚

             

Leave a Reply

 
