RSS

… Not Just WordPress!

08 May

BiteSizeCanada

Free twitter badge

Free twitter badge (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Wordpress on the back

WordPress on the back (Photo credit: Nicole Lee)

 

 

 

 

 

I just wanted to remind everyone that aside from my posts on WordPress (https://tkmorin.wordpress.com), I also maintain my twitter account (http://www.twitter.com/tkmorin) and I’m still working on my website (http://www.bitesizecanada.org).  For a really quick read, you can follow my twitter feed if you just scroll the right-side “menu” on this blog.

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

18 responses to “… Not Just WordPress!

  1. L. Marie

    May 9, 2013 at 7:33 am

    I’m following you on Twitter!

     
    • tkmorin

      May 9, 2013 at 8:42 am

      Great! If an event can be written in 140 characters or so, I twitter it. Hope you like it! 🙂

       
  2. seeker

    May 9, 2013 at 2:38 am

    Oh, I better put the icon tweeter on my blog. Tweet-tweet.

     
    • tkmorin

      May 9, 2013 at 8:40 am

      Purrrrrr. 🙂

       
    • tkmorin

      May 9, 2013 at 8:47 am

      Do you tweet? I mean have a twitter account?

       
      • seeker

        May 9, 2013 at 11:12 am

        I have an account but don’t use it. I don’t have a cell phone to text 😛

         
        • tkmorin

          May 9, 2013 at 4:55 pm

          I don’t have a cellphone at all! 🙂

           
          • seeker

            May 9, 2013 at 5:00 pm

            How do you tweet then?

             
          • tkmorin

            May 9, 2013 at 5:06 pm

            Sometimes through iPad, sometimes through my notebook. I also found this great site, free, that allows you to schedule them ahead of time.

             
          • seeker

            May 9, 2013 at 5:19 pm

            Oh, I see. I still have yet to buy the IPad. Thanks.

             
          • tkmorin

            May 9, 2013 at 5:55 pm

            Yeah, my friend (who let’s me borrow it often) had been able to get it on sale — they’re expensive; but I suppose any technology now, is expensive. I’ve had a computer since they first came out, and I’ve gone the Windows route. I find the iPad’s Mac a little difficult for some things. Still, they’re practical in that they don’t weigh much, they don’t need a mouse or a physical keyboard — all good reasons to get an iPad, especially if you want the portability.
            Wow, that’s a ramble if I ever heard one, eh? Sorry.
            Rufus wants me to relay a Ppuuuuurrrrrrrr to you and yours! 🙂

             
          • seeker

            May 9, 2013 at 5:59 pm

            High Paws Rufus. Maurice is under the blanket. Can’t get him out of bed!

            Yah, my next big purchase will be Apple IPad that I have been eyeing on. I know Samsung is out there, as well.

            My Computer is only one year and 6 months old. So far so good. Had one viral infection and I installed MalWare then Norton. Do you have Anti-virus?

             
          • tkmorin

            May 9, 2013 at 6:17 pm

            Yes, I have AVG. The free version. It catches all, even in
            e-mails. I like it. That’s one thing about Apple. I don’t understand, but Apple is apparently virus-free. Don’t need an anti-virus ’cause it never gets a virus!

            I don’t know why Microsoft can’t do the same with Windows, if it really is possible.

            I’d say Maurice knows the right thing to do today … sleep. Belly rub for him, though. Thanks!! 🙂

             
  3. peachyteachy

    May 8, 2013 at 5:14 pm

    peachyteachy5 if you want to be schooled in bad Twitter.

     
    • tkmorin

      May 8, 2013 at 5:41 pm

      LOL … you are funny! Thanks for the smile and the visit!! 🙂

       
  4. peachyteachy

    May 8, 2013 at 5:11 pm

    I pride myself on my sub-par Twitter usage.

     

Leave a Reply

 
