RSS
Image

My BFF

30 Jan

My BFF

Just wanted to share a pic of my BFF, Rufus.

 
24 Comments

Posted by on January 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

24 responses to “My BFF

  1. Texas, a cat in New York

    March 27, 2013 at 8:44 am

    Hiya Rufus! You’re a cutie pie!
    Purrs

     
    • tkmorin

      March 27, 2013 at 8:45 am

      Ah, thank you, Texas! Purrr

       
  2. seeker

    February 17, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    Found him.

     
    • tkmorin

      February 17, 2013 at 1:46 pm

      He’s so cute, isn’t he? He told me that he’s going to start an online blog called “Cats losing laps because of laptops and books”. Heehee

       
      • seeker

        February 17, 2013 at 1:53 pm

        Too funny. I did name a cat that we rescued “LapTop” because that’s the first thing he did the minute I sat down. He is now a cat angel. Let me know when you start doing it. Please prompt me.

         
        • tkmorin

          February 17, 2013 at 2:31 pm

          I’ll give Rufus the message!! πŸ™‚

           
          • seeker

            February 17, 2013 at 2:35 pm

            please make sure that Rufus accepts the recognition and nominate others.

             
  3. muffins&mocha

    February 2, 2013 at 12:12 pm

    this cat is precious! I love cats that have that look. I’m unsure what breed it is but def my fav type πŸ™‚ thanks for liking one of my posts on my page!! I friended you. You have a great page. Come back any time. !

     
    • tkmorin

      February 2, 2013 at 3:52 pm

      He’s a Persian. Best known for having a “flat” face. And you count on more visits from me! πŸ™‚

       
  4. AnswerIt

    February 2, 2013 at 6:48 am

    Precious!

     
    • tkmorin

      February 2, 2013 at 9:14 am

      Thank you, AnswerIt!

       
  5. greenlightlady

    February 1, 2013 at 7:57 pm

    Adorable!!

    Blessings ~ Wendy

     
    • tkmorin

      February 1, 2013 at 9:29 pm

      Thank you! Rufus just purred his thanks as well πŸ™‚

       
  6. denmother

    January 30, 2013 at 9:36 pm

    And I don’t even like cats.

     
    • tkmorin

      January 30, 2013 at 10:07 pm

      Thanks, denmother! I’ll take it as a compliment! πŸ™‚

       
  7. seeker

    January 30, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    awe, soo cute. Being a Persian cutie cat, I guess he is a Canadian Catizen otherwise he’s not qualified for January 30, 2013 Bite Size. So adorable. Made my evening, TK. Thank you.

     
    • tkmorin

      January 30, 2013 at 10:06 pm

      Thanks! Yep, he actually lets me know if I ramble on too much on the computer πŸ™‚ and he tells me how proud he is about being a Canadian!

       
  8. alesiablogs

    January 30, 2013 at 7:00 pm

    bff..best furry friend!!!!!

     
  9. susan bourne

    January 30, 2013 at 6:49 pm

    what a sweet, funny face… I can see the resemblance to Rufus Sewell though… thanks for sharing.

     
    • tkmorin

      January 30, 2013 at 6:51 pm

      Just offering a freebie-smile … I hope, anyway. πŸ™‚

       

Leave a Reply

 
