RSS

I have a new mission!

21 Jun
English: pink ribbon

Breast Cancer pink ribbon (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hello everyone!

An update: I had the double mastectomy, final pathology came back clear.  I finally received my prostheses and they look and feel great!!  I’m still healing, physically, but I am very, very happy to be doing well.  Now, I move on.

I now have a new mission – or more to the point, I am re-establishing my old mission.  Canada.  It’s history.  It’s trivia and facts. Some games I create.  My website: http://www.BiteSizeCanada.org.  I am so updating it.  I’m almost finished updating the navigation on the site, as well as the background.  I think the site will be more fun to read and learn … and play!

I encourage all readers to go visit the website often, and don’t forget to Refresh the page when you visit, to make sure to see all the new content.  Meantime, I will use this blog to talk about what’s going on in Canada.  Kinda like history-in-the-making.  Because I live in Canada’s capital, a good part of my blog will reflect this.  There will be information about all of Canada, of course, but I think you’ll find more about Ottawa.

I also encourage visitors to write a comment or send me a message to let me know what you think of this blog. Without your input, I can’t really give you exactly what you want if I don’t know what that is.  Logical, eh?

Have a great day everyone!

tkmorin

 

Share this post :
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 21, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
