RSS

Kat Friday Funnies (MOL)!

23 Feb

tkmorin:

Shrimp has posted new funny pics. It’ll make you smile for sure. Read his past posts while you are there – you won’t regret it! -tkmorin

Originally posted on hairballexpress:

image

I can stop anytime I want to.... I just don't want to!

image

I don't need your help!

image

Killer kat stalks his prey

image

Well.... He was CUTE!

image

Pay up or the dog gets it!

image

What's WRONG with you people?!

image

My brilliant idea... MWAHHHHAAHAHAHA!

image

Did my workout! Naptime!

All photos from Pinterest

View original

 
9 Comments

Posted by on February 23, 2014 in Animals, Entertainment, Humour, Reblogged

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

9 responses to “Kat Friday Funnies (MOL)!

  1. Mélanie

    February 27, 2014 at 4:35 am

    in French we say: parle à mon cheval! – talk to my horse! – but I don’t have one! :)

     
  2. Lady Pinkrose

    February 25, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    I see you are a big fan of Shrimp too. So am I. She is always coming over to my blog eating my Roses, the little minx! LOL, Amy

     
    • tkmorin

      February 25, 2014 at 2:36 pm

      LOL. That sounds just like him! He can be an imp, eh? =^.^=

       
      • Lady Pinkrose

        February 25, 2014 at 2:38 pm

        He is a SHE. IF SHE heard you say that, who is to tell what SHE would do? *Tail flip* You? That is MY guess!! LOL

        On Tuesday, February 25, 2014, Bite Size Canada wrote:

        > tkmorin commented: “LOL. That sounds just like him! He can be an imp, > eh? =^.^=”

         
        • tkmorin

          February 25, 2014 at 9:57 pm

          Shrimp is a Fe-male? That makes her an imp fur sure!! =^.^=

           
          • Lady Pinkrose

            February 26, 2014 at 5:49 pm

            Yes, SHE is a fe-male. All tortoises are. I hope she doesn’t see this conversation. MOL!

            On Tuesday, February 25, 2014, Bite Size Canada wrote:

            > tkmorin commented: “Shrimp is a Fe-male? That makes her an imp fur > sure!! =^.^=”

             
  3. Cameron Ohara

    February 24, 2014 at 11:06 pm

    Meowing out Loud! Haha!

     
  4. seeker

    February 23, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    Too funny especially the Tuna disposal and the cat who watched a mouse go by and did nothing!

     
    • tkmorin

      February 23, 2014 at 9:24 pm

      I have to agree on the tuna! I laughed out loud! :-)

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,943 other followers

