RSS

Sochi 2014

12 Feb

Hope this will make you smile!

Sochi 2014 CBC/Radio-Canada app http://olympics.cbc.ca/news/article/canadian-pets-enjoy-the-sochi-2014-olympics.html

Not just humans are enjoying the Games at Sochi!

 

Tags: , , , ,

16 responses to “Sochi 2014

  1. weggieboy

    February 13, 2014 at 8:35 am

    The matter of Russian authorities killing stray dogs kind of killed my enthusiasm for these Olympics, but congratulations anyway to your team! They are doing nicely!

     
    • tkmorin

      February 13, 2014 at 9:34 am

      I agree with your stance, I do. There is no reason for them to do what they did! Totally unacceptable!

      It’s just that I seem to invest pride in my country. That’s one reason I can do this blog, that I am passionate about this blog. It’s not an excuse, it’s the reason.

      I always respect your decision. And I know you do mine. :-)

       
  2. Jonathan Caswell

    February 12, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    IT’S GOING TO THE CATS!!!!!!!! (THEY ARE LAPPING IT UP!)

     
  3. seeker

    February 12, 2014 at 9:30 pm

    Too cute.

     
    • tkmorin

      February 12, 2014 at 10:21 pm

      Heehee! :-)

       
      • seeker

        February 12, 2014 at 10:38 pm

        I did not see Rufus in that Pic. :P

         
        • tkmorin

          February 12, 2014 at 10:55 pm

          Oh, he was too excited for the women’s hockey, that he just could not sit still for a single photo! We won, so maybe he’ll let me take one tomorrow! :-) LOL!

           
  4. seaangel4444

    February 12, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    Now THAT is a lot of Canuck Spirit! *LOL* You know who I am cheering for, of course!!! Cher xo

     
    • tkmorin

      February 12, 2014 at 8:57 pm

      I’m just now watching the women’s hockey

       
    • tkmorin

      February 12, 2014 at 9:00 pm

      I’m just now watching the women’s hockey. US. Against Canada. Exciting! :-)
      Sorry, got a new tablet for Christmas, and I haven’t quite gotten the knack of it yet. LOL :-)

       
      • seaangel4444

        February 12, 2014 at 9:19 pm

        US against Canada; yes, I must cheer for my home and native land! Ah a tablet! Lucky girl!! :)

         
        • tkmorin

          February 12, 2014 at 10:20 pm

          We won 3 to two!! :-)

           
          • seaangel4444

            February 12, 2014 at 10:25 pm

            Oh wow! YEAY!!!!!!!

             
          • tkmorin

            February 12, 2014 at 10:34 pm

            Augusta made two goals, and it’s her birthday! LOL. I usually hate hockey, but for some reason, they really caught my attention this year. :-)

             
          • seaangel4444

            February 12, 2014 at 10:35 pm

            What a wonderful birthday present! You are Canadian, my dear; the hockey gene must have kicked in! *LOL* :_

             

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,839 other followers

